Category Archives: What’s On

10 Luke

Messages by Pastor Brian

Sunday 10th January 2019

9:30am
‘Only one thing is needed.’ (Luke 10:38-42)

Sermon Notes

6:00pm
‘Lord, teach us to pray’ (Luke 11:1-13)

Sermon Notes

9 Luke

Messages by Pastor Brian

Sunday 10th January 2019

9:00am
‘Who do you say I am?’ (Luke 9:18-36)

Sermon Notes

6:00pm
‘When they came down from the mountain’ (Luke 9:37-62)

Sermon Notes

John 6

Messages by Pastor Brian

Sunday 27th January 2019

10:00am
‘Lord, to whom shall we go?’ (John 6:60-71)

Sermon Notes

2 Corinthians

Messages by Pastor Brian

Sunday 20th January 2019

10:00am
‘Sufficient grace’ (2 Corinthians 11:16 – 12:10)

Sermon Notes

Philemon

Messages by Pastor Brian

Sunday 6th January 2019

10:00am
‘A dear brother in the Lord’ (Philemon)

Sermon Notes

2 Peter

Messages by Pastor Brian

Sunday 6th January 2019

10:00am
‘Still waiting’ (2 Peter 3:1-14)

Sermon Notes

1 Corinthians

Messages by Pastor Brian

Sunday 23rd September 2018

9:30am
‘Perfectly united’ (1 Corinthians 1-2)

Sermon Notes

Sunday 30th September 2018

9:30am
‘I urge you to imitate me’ (1 Corinthians 3-4)

Sermon Notes

Sunday 7th October 2018

9:30am
‘Let us keep the festival’ (1 Corinthians 5-6)

Sermon Notes

Sunday 28th October 2018

9:30am
‘Questions about marriage’ (1 Corinthians 7)

Sermon Notes

Sunday 4th November 2018

9:30am
‘All for the glory of God’ (1 Corinthians 8-10)

Sermon Notes

Sunday 11th November 2018

9:30am
‘When you come together’ (1 Corinthians 11:2-34, 14:33-35)

Sermon Notes

9:30am
‘Now about spiritual gifts’ (1 Corinthians 12)

Sermon Notes

9:30am
‘Follow the way of love’ (1 Corinthians 13-14)

Sermon Notes

Sunday 25th November 2018

9:30am
‘Christ has indeed been raised’ (1 Corinthians 15)

Sermon Notes

Sunday 2nd December 2018

9:30am
‘Money, time and relationships’ (1 Corinthians 16)

Sermon Notes

Sunday 16th December 2018

1 Thessalonians

Messages by Pastor Brian

Sunday 16 September 2018

9:30AM

1 Thessalonians 1: Faith, love and hope

Sermon Notes

1 Samuel

Messages by pastor Brian

Sunday 1 July 2018

9:30am
‘Because I asked the LORD for him’ (1 Samuel 1:1-2:11)
pdficon_smallSermon notes (40.6kB)

Sunday 15 July 2018

9:30am & 11:00am
‘Those Who Honour Me I will Honour’ (1 Sam 2:12-3:21)
pdficon_smallSermon notes (39.4kB)

Sunday 22 July 2018

9:30am
‘Commit yourselves to the Lord’ (1 Sam 4:1-7:17)
pdficon_smallSermon notes (40.4kB)

Sunday 29 July 2018

9:30am
‘Give us a king to lead us’ (1 Samuel 8-11)
pdficon_smallSermon notes (40.6kB)

Sunday 5 August 2018

9:30am
‘To obey is better than sacrifice’ (1 Samuel 12-15)
pdficon_smallSermon notes (43.4kB)

Sunday 12 August 2018

9:30am
‘The Lord looks at the heart’ (1 Samuel 16-17)
pdficon_smallSermon notes (46.6kB)

Sunday 19 August 2018

9:30am
‘You are more righteous than I’ (1 Samuel 18-26)
pdficon_smallSermon notes (39.4kB)

Sunday 1 September 2018

9:30am
‘How the mighty have fallen!’ (1 Samuel 27-31)

pdficon_smallSermon notes

The Lord’s Supper

Sunday 10 June 2018

9:30am
‘The Meaning of the Lord’s Supper’ (1 Corinthians 11:17-26)
pdficon_smallSermon notes (39.6kB)